Colleen Hoover Books

Colleen Hoover has a few series out at the moment and I absolutely adore every single one of them. I read most of them before my blogging days so I don’t have a lot of reviews for her books but here are the reading lists for each series. If you are new to Colleen Hoover, I also recommend that you read her series’ in this order (but you don’t have to!) Enjoy!!

Slammed Series
Note: This series must be read in order

cvr9781476715919_9781476715919_hr point of retreat 15784909

Hopeless Series
Note: Books #1 and #2 should be read in order
Book #3 is a FREE novella based on a different couple but I recommend you read it after books #1 and #2

hopeless losing hope finding-cinderella-by-colleen-hoover

Maybe Series
Note: This is a series of standalones although I highly recommend you read book #1 first

17788403 (1) Maybe Not

Current Standalones
Note: Confess and Never Never are currently up for pre-order

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover confess never never

Share on
Leave a comment

No Comments

Leave a Reply