Black Dagger Brotherhood Series by J.R Ward

Okay, so this is a series that comes highly recommended but I have yet to read. There are quite a lot of books so I have created a page where you can check out the reading orders because these books need to be read in the correct order. The Black Dagger Brotherhood Series is a compellingly dark paranormal romance series based on vampires and mortals filled with enticing romance. I’ve heard these boys are smoking hot!!!

#1 Dark Lover The Black Dagger Brotherhood Series is written by J.R Ward and spans across 13 books (at the moment)

In the shadows of the night in Caldwell, New York, there’s a deadly turf war going on between vampires and their slayers. There also exists a secret band of brothers like no other…

I have been told that these are an absolute must read for paranormal romance fans. These books are s.m.o.k.i.n hot!! Each is better than the last and you really need to read them in order to get the whole story.

#1 Dark Lover #2 Lover Eternal #3 Lover Awakened #4 Lover Revealed #5 Lover Unbound
#6 Lover Enshrined #7 Lover Avenged #8 Lover Mine #9 Lover Unleashed #10 Lover Reborn #11 Lover At Last #12 The KingThe Shadowsthe beast



Share on
Leave a comment

No Comments

Leave a Reply